Fotos de Guillaume FRAISSE

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Norwegian, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Geologist
  • Geology school
  • De Le Havre, Upper Normandy, France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a friendly and easy-going person, maybe a little bit shy at the first meet, but only at the first! :)
I like to do new life experiences and discoveries, and to meet new people and share our experience.

Hiking and visiting are my "credo" since I am in Norway, partying with my friends as well.

And for course, as a good French guy, I'm doing "la bise". :)

If you don't know what it is, just have a quick look of this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-VWbV6TJxU

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet people from various horizons.
Hosting and meeting people can bring the knowledge of different way of life, the sharing of experience.
So, I think that Couchsurfing is a good way to do that. :)

Intereses

I have really interested in many things, but I'm fond of rugby and sailing races.
I also like cooking, mainly desserts. With some chance, you will have the pleasure to try one of my receipts ! ;)

  • cooking
  • desserts
  • partying
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • rugby
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

- Music: I like to listen to every kind of music, but I still prefer rock, pop, jazz, classical music and some electro
- Movies: difficult choice to do... :)
- Books: thrillers novels like Agatha Christie's and Dan Brown's novels, but also some fantasy books

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share Stavanger good plans, giving advice about hikes, weather (really important in Norway! :) ) and things to do in Stavanger area.
And if I have time, I could give you a guide tour of Stavanger and some museum in the city.
In all cases, I share my good mood. ;)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Germany, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos