Jergus Stevko

Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jergus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning Czech, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • some economic and curently studying to be a teacher
  • From Levice
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To visit places mostly in Asia or all over the world where there are beautifull nature-made places and beautifull people!


Not much....but O will probably always travel with a friend


I am still searching for the right way of life...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer my experience in showing around Brno and on some occasions (when roommates are out) I can offer a place to stay for 1-2 people.


Surfed a lot, met some people in Brno, showed them around and really got to know my self better through the wonderfull people I met. There is not one significant experience which stands out to be honest. I would have to write a huge essay to put them all here :D


PC games, movies, learning new languages and cultures, seeing interesting places, having fun, martial arts(more theoreticaly than practicaly), and almost everything new but not too dangerous.

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC- electronic, hip hop, some rock, (lets just say anything excluding old folk bands and heavy/hard/black metal is fine with me but listing bands is just boring)MOVIES- mainstream anime, cult movies, some classics from the 90s 80s (Fight club, Pulp fiction, Trainspotting....) and documentaries about pretty much anythingBOOKS- Pratchett mostly... I don´t read that much to be honest

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live my life....I am awestricken everyday :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach- didgeridoo amateur, and not much but will try. Cooking. English. Math.
learn- new languages, culture, real world situations by first hand experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jergus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups