Jesus Morales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Picture Framer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working hard to slow travel around the World as soon as possible!

ABOUT ME

Just wanting to share a bit of me with the people around the world! And then learn from them as much as I can. I enjoy having a guitar time with someone who loves music or plays another instrument.

PHILOSOPHY

Be the most authentic version of yourself. Live the life that you always wanted and don't do anything to fullfit the expectations of anyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed a few couches all around North America so far and I'd like to host surfers as soon as I have a place to do that :) I feel like I owe lots!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome. It is amazing how people that you don't know at all, share their lifes with you during the time you are with them, showing you around and giving you the chance to live amazing experiences that you'll never forget!

Interests

I love walking and exploring around, go camping and having good food :)

  • flamenco
  • walking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • live music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • astronomy
  • hitchhiking
  • good food
  • craft beer
  • local food
  • museums
  • driving
  • meeting locals
  • mountain bike
  • oil painting
  • explore
  • slow travel
  • north america
  • camino de santiago
  • sleeping under the stars
  • autostop
  • online business
  • wandering around
  • brain science
  • campervans
  • travel blogs
  • local art
  • go to the beach
  • being with family

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of music made with love and passion. I like reading and doing researching of pretty much anything, mostly random stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw the Niagara falls snowed (freezing but pretty); I got impressed by the hugeness of the Grand Canyon, AZ; A wild coyote one-meter away from me at Yosemite Park; I walked along the beach in Malibu, CA by the Pacific ocean and saw wild sea-lions and dolphins right in front of me; Amazing sunrises and sunsets from different places; Learned how to write with my left hand when I am totally right handed.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some guitar and flamenco skills or cooking some spanish recipes! I like having conversations with people from different countries and cultures!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have a wonderful guitar time and sharing musical knowledgements, conversations about travelling and different cultures customs. I can also share some spanish recipes whilst we have a beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile. It’s free!