Emil Gyorev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Chinese, German, Italian, Macedonian, Serbian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Living on the edge
  • Finance in Bulgaria, Finance and Business in UK and proje...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Its the trip not the destination that matters!

ABOUT ME

People say I talk a lot... Unfortunately I cant really argue with them, they are quite too many. I love to explore my abilities - both physically and mentally and see how far can I really go. Acting "normal" is not my usual state of mind. actually it happens quite rarely.

PHILOSOPHY

Its the trip not the destination that matters.Be citizen of the world not of a country! And try everything before saying you dont like it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This year I surfed a lot and I tried to host as much...I like things being in equilibrium :) My inflatable bed in Cardiff is always available for all explorers of Wales.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered CouchSurfing just few months ago when hitch-hiking from UK to France and around but ever since then I do my best to participate both as host and guest. I have been hosted in Paris for 2 nights and it was lovely! On our way back we experienced the best couch-surfing - the unexpected one. Two different people invited us over in their houses and offered us to stay for the night. The existence of such kindness was totally new experience for me and I wish everybody to be able to experience it.

Interests

Trying to live a life I like and like and enjoy the life I live! Wiling to try everything that I might find fun and nice. Love to travel, to discover places and meet people with various backgrounds and full with stories to tell. I like open-minded people knowing no boundaries and having no stop for a break. Relentless and full with positive energy.

  • acting
  • dining
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • business
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Jamiroquai, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Eagles, Lenny Kravitz and many more but in general open to all sorts of music (with few exceptions). For example once I really enjoyed music from Tibet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

24000 km around europe... hitch-hiking and counting skydiver and a member of a skydiving team (amateaurs but still a team:) )

Teach, Learn, Share

I am studying business (a.k.a. booooring) so amongst the few things I can teach you are some funny East European expressions! However, I am always ready to learn everything especially if it involves risk. Sharing is happiness! Share and live happily! My house is your house, as is everything else at home - food, clothes etc. : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile.

My Groups