Hacane hech's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hacane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 67 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Computer engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i'am a 28 years old Computer Scientist at Saarland University, elected member in the Parliament of Saarland University, a trained volunteer fireman and a traveler. I have a lot to tell about my travel adventure :)) ( 68 countries so far but planning to tour the whole planet ).

I am organizer of couchsurfing events in Saarland.
I am in love with Technology and Arts since childhood. and get fascinated when I see them combined together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'am traveling very often and while traveling i'am the most interested in the culture ,events, traditions , lifestyle , daily life of the cities i see
i'am interested with having great discussions where i get new points of view , new way of thinking and reasoning ....

Interests

sharing time with local people .
interested fruitful serious/funny discussions .
exchanging the life experience
sharing traveling memories .
get new friends and make some later plans together as i did before
learn about the local life style .
go Jogging , swimming or any sport activity .
Cooking together :)

  • culture
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • software
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock , Jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a tour with cruiser boat (olympia ) in the Mediterranean sea to Croatia , Greece , Turkey , Bosnia , Tunisia ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Software developpement . C++ , JAVA , PYthon
Volunteer Fireman

What I Can Share with Hosts

almost every thing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Hacane’s full profile.

My Groups