HAIMING DAI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HAIMING’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning English, Javanese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Production Management
  • University Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I am George. I was born in Guangzhou and grew up in Zhuhai. Both cities are good for tour and sightseeing. I know the cities quite well. I am open-minded, showing respect to people with all walks of lives and welcome friends to stay in my apartment. My apartment locate in Zeng Cheng District which is close to metro line 13, Baijiang Station. It's around 60 mins trip to city centre, half hour trip to some scenic spots nearby.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First, I love to meet with new friends. I could share and discuss with friends on culture from all over the world.

I love Guangzhou. I know we may need assistance to know the area when we travel to a new place. I am willing to offer help. To share a bed or couch, and to tell you the stories in Guangzhou are my ways of assistance.

Interests

  • sightseeing
  • bike riding
  • watching films
  • swimming in the sea

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked as volunteer in 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games and serve the people from all over the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Chinese and share my travelling experience in some parts of China and also some countries that I visited before.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach Chinese and Cantonese. I could share the Chinese culture, the life experience in Guangzhou, the tourist spots and etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Hong Kong, Macao, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see HAIMING’s full profile.