Hamza Lokhandwala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Economics
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

A first-time solo backpacker from India. I am in my final year of college studying economics. I plan to travel across Europe before starting my job in India. I am interested in sports, music and I love to socialize and grab a drink. I am not high maintenance, I can adapt to any kind of situation and I'm an easy to accommodate guest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience the local way of living

Interests

  • singing
  • walking
  • partying
  • music
  • sports
  • ukulele
  • chilling
  • exploring
  • djing
  • psychedelics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: -
Kendrick Lamar, Baby Keem, Paris Texas, Death Grips, Oasis, Frank Ocean, Joji, Boris Brejcha, and some more techno and electronic.

Movies: -
Pretty much all kinds of movies and TV shows :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I love discussing music and introducing artists, and listening to new ones too

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share my excitement with you by travelling around to different kinds of places or even a chill vibe at home :)

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamza’s full profile.

My Groups