Hamza Al-Tal Morales 🇯🇴🇲🇽's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 89 references 68 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Communications, Media and Events management.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬
📸 🅾 Instagram @ HamzaTal
▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═

🚨 UPDATE 2️⃣ 0️⃣ 2️⃣ 4️⃣ 🚨

I apologies for those who requested and asked for some help and I never replied back.
I've been quite busy over the past few months traveling around myself and for work,

Now I'm back in Amman, Jordan and hosting again. kindly discard the low response rate.

═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬

🚨⚠️❗ UPDATE 2023 ❗⚠️🚨

🏠 Please note that I moved to a new house on airport road, so all my previous references (the house, location, etc.) are now in the past.

📌 31°54'21.0"N 35°50'55.7"E

▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═▬═

😉 As a traveler myself, I understand that sometime that you travel with low budget and just need a couch to save some dollars, just let me know ahead of time in that case, all well be fine.. no hard feelings :)
✅ Request are preferable of explained why your visiting, a brief about yourself and also it would be great to
know why you choose me over the others in my town :)

🚫 Last minute request aren't preferrable unless of an emergency ofcourse!
⛔ Months ahead request: its ridiculous to ask me to host you a like 2-3 months before your arrival date! I
work aboard and my plans changes all the time. a week to 2 weeks is ok :)

😇 Please understand that I'm not always available in the day time due to work
🐈 I do have cat inside of the house, in case you're afraid of pets or allergic, please note.

Interests

  • nightlife
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • bowling
  • formula one racing
  • hangout

Music, Movies, and Books

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/0p2qhpmour7m8l4ntalfysm9t?si=bnJfd3-RR9W52Bv_qz8Pvw

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• Attended CS meetings in Istanbul, Izmir, Brussels, Amsterdam, Larnaca, Milan and Dubai.
• I traveled to attend Formula 1 grandprix in Germany, Abu Dhabi and Bahrain!
• Saw my favorite band of all time (THE RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS) twice in Egypt and The Netherlands as well as The Foo Fighters live in UAE.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic some Arabic words that can help you while traveling in Jordan!
Share stories of traveling, local culture, politics, music, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

• Private room (Sometimes, its actually my home office, lundry, storage, etc. but got a single bed and a sofa bed).
• Couple of couches to crash if you're a group.
• Hot shower, sharable food and drinks & fiber fast internet.
• Private garage you're renting a car.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamza’s full profile.

My Groups