Logo orange

Charlène Hance

Gex, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlène's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • social work with teenagers/educadora...
  • educacion especial, socio-terapeuta,...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Descubrir otras maneras de vivir, aprender de los demas, observar la naturaleza, sorprenderme, despertar, compartir, ser feliz....

ABOUT ME

Vivi en Suisa durante 5 anos y viaje en europa antes. despues en 2011 querria alejarme de esta cultura y conocer otra naturaleza y otras formas de vivir.
Y me fui a viajar en todo sur america durante un ano. Encontrando gente muy hermosa y abierta, tambien comunidades. Hizo voluntariado en diferentes eco aldeas.
Este viaje fue como un desafio y una manera de conocerme mejor.
Ahora quiero construir un proyecto social en vinculo con naturaleza, artes y therapias en brasil con mi companero dentro de unos anos.

I lived in Switzerland during 5 years and I travelled in Europe before. I wanted to go far away from europeen culture and discover a new nature and a new way of life.
That's why i went to bagpack in south America during one year. I meet and share with a lot of people very interesting and local comunities. I did voluntaring work.
This trip was also to discover myself and to open my mind. Was a sort of challenge cause I don't know this continent and I went alone.
Now my project is to built human social projects linked with nature, art and therapys with my husband in Brasil.

PHILOSOPHY

ser conciente.

be conscious.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

durante mis viajes quiero encontrar, compartir y disfrutar con la gente. ahora que tengo una casa hermosa, estoy habriando puertas al los viajeros.
during my trip I'll open myself to people and i am openning the doors of my house and host people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Soy nueva en CS pero conosco bien la vida en comunidad.
Una amiga me hablo de CS y me parecio exelente!

I am a new member but I kwow what is living in communitie and share houses.
A friend told me about Couch Surfing and it sounds like a revelation!

Interests

caminar, eskiar, escalada, ecologia, desarrollo personal y bailar salsa pues-

walking, skying, climbing, ecology, personal development and dansing of course

Music, Movies & Books

salsa y mucho mas

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Te lo contare si me invitas...

I'll tell you if you host me...

Teach, Learn, Share

homeopatia y antroposofia

homeopathy and antroposophy

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlène's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile