Hani Nazzal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hani’s full profile.


  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Finance Controller /INGOs
  • B.A
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Hani , I'm 32 years old , I work as Finance Manager in International Humanitarian Aid
I am: kind, open-minded, upbeat. I always try to develop myself, and learn how to look at the world from a different perspective.
I live: I just moved to New York
I love: arts, music, dance, funny time, meditation, people, gym, diversity, nature, sun, humanity, peace, love, trust, opendance, beach, fresh air, Voluntary work ,languages, conversations

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people , learn more about different cultures, give help, and experience something new


Travels , Hike , Jazz music and Rugby game

  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • gym
  • peace
  • activities
  • voluntary-work

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz , depends on the mood

Teach, Learn, Share

Life , travel , culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience , life , conversation , culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, Kuwait, Lebanon, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hani’s full profile.

My Groups