Hanna Borchert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Norwegian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • piano teacher
  • Hochschule für Musik und Theater Felix-Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am studying lectureship music german language in Leipzig, but actually I am from Berlin. I´m writing songs about funny and trivial things to perform them in little concerts or open stages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I simply love traveling, and meeting people....well, actually all about the couchsurfing-concept.

Interests

I love music, books, vegetarian food, beer and going to the theatre. :)

  • cats
  • culture
  • literature
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

rather Wolfgang Borchert than Goethe
rather Jazz than Pop
rather Metal than Hiphop
rather Game of Thrones than How i met your mother
rather a car, i can sleep in than a car, wich is fast

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first bigger trip on my own was a hitchhiking-month in Iceland. Still talking about it.... :D.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: German, piano (if there is any piano around), knitting (but only the basics)

Learn: English, Norwegian, open a beer with a lighter (yep, i am german, but i really can't do that...:()

Share: foxing about cheap wine, making music together

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you have a guitar i can play some of my songs for you, or give pianolessons to your little niece, or try to make a typical german cake...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!