Hans Spoelman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile.


  • 17 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey hello Mutual CS, I've been living on the beautiful island of Curaçao for 6 years now and I'm open to nice friendships and nice people who want to stay here for a few days. A few days is great and lovely to know each better , but if you really expect a full week or maybe 2 then I am not the right person to stay here. For my it’s importantly to have a good connection and wegspeel the same language.

Hola, Mutual CS, vivo en la hermosa isla de Curaçao desde hace 6 años y estoy abierto a buenas amistades y personas agradables que quieran quedarse aquí por unos días. Unos pocos días son geniales y encantadores para conocerse mejor, pero si realmente esperas una semana completa o tal vez 2, entonces no soy la persona adecuada para quedarme aquí. Para mi lo más importante es tener una buena conexión y jugar con el mismo idioma.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new contacts and culture


Enjoy the sun and nice people who are naturel and honest.

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind

Teach, Learn, Share

To know me better

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Curaçao, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile.