Hans Hosenfeld's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studieren
  • Abitur
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Die Welt sehen

ABOUT ME

I was born in Weimar in Thüringen in the middle of germany. I moved to Berlin in elementary school. I love this city, because you can make so much experiences! :D

I'm a very open minded person, who loves to explore the world and new things.
I love to meet new people and make new friends all over the world!

PHILOSOPHY

Dont worry, be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was recommended couchsurfing and I've done so far only great experiences. Good thing!

I look forward to a cool time with you! :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm still relatively fresh in couchsurfing, but I already met very interesting people. You can take so much in an intellectually way from this open-minded people !

I love CS, because of the interculturual dialog! You connect yourself to hundrets of people in so many countries - wonderful!

Interests

I do a lot of sports and like to stay active and healthy! Other Interests of mine are psychology, science and politics.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports
  • going out
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock

Pulp Fiction, Ben Hur, Good will hunting, Fight club

Shakespeare

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Happiness is to love and to be loved.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can Teach:
Science
Present yourself correctly
Italian language
Cooking
many other things, just ask!

I want to Learn:
Dance Salsa
Other cultures
Anything that i don't can - and it is a lot to learn in life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups