Hans Pacheco Huaringa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Ingeniero Industrial
  • Universidad de Lima
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hacer amigos, pasara bien en general y divertirse! conocer de otras culturas compartir experiecias! Disfruta cada momento!

Make good friends! and enjoy every day as the last one . Learn about others Cultures and share experiences!

ABOUT ME

Bueno me llamo Hans, 33 años. soy Ingeniero Industrial , por mi trabajo viajo constantemente , pero cuando me organizo bien trato de ayudar amigos de Couchsurfing.
Los fines de semana me gusta salir divertirme llendo a un bar, una disco o simplemente estar en casa, viajar algun lado cerca o ir a la playa.
Me fascina la playa, y nadar sobretodo, soy alegre , conversador.
Soy muy bueno manejando y muy adicto al cine!
Hablando de comida! tengo buena referencia de lugares en Lima y Bares, si es que necesitan una ayuda en recorrer la ciudad con mucho gusto cuenten conmigo!

Sígueme en Instagram

hansp.lima

My name is Hans , i'm 33 years old, from Lima Peru. I'm industrial engineer. I enjoy my weekends going to the beach, swimming, drinking some beers if there any chance. Always enjoying every moment of my time!.
At the weekends , i usually go to the movies , or a good restaurant! by the way in Peru we have the best food in the world, is very delicious.
For my is better host durong the weekends becaise during the weeks i travrl for work, but if you ate here say hi !
if you have already reed this, please in your request begin with this phrase “Enjoy life this is not a rehearsal”
If you are traveling to Lima, and you need an advice, just let me know and i will give you a hand! and also recomend the best places in town!!!!

Follow me on IG

hansp.lima

Interests

Playa- Bares -Disco - Cine - Musica- Social Life

  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • beaches
  • chilling
  • hangout

Music, Movies, and Books

Friends!, xMen, How i meet my mother, spiderman!, scary movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Celebrar Año nuevo en London Bridge- Londres 2006
Ir de fiestas en Miami Beach 2011
Vivir el carnaval de Barranquilla( Super recomendado) 2015
Buceo en San Andres - Colombia. 2015
Esquiar en Cerro Catedral - Bariloche - Argentina. 2016
Visitar la Viñera Concha toro - Chile 2016
Celebrar el carnaval de Río de Janeiro 2017
Disfrutar de las playas de punta del este en Uruguay 2017
Recorrer la ciudad de New York 2017
Jugar en los casinos de Atlantic City 2017

What I Can Share with Hosts

Soy una persona, responsable, educada, amigable y alegre. Me acomodo a lo que sea. me fascina bastante conversar , compartir ideas y opiniones. Ademas me gusta relacionarme y formar amistades nuevas de todo el mundo! es muy rico como aprendizaje considero yo.

I'm very kind person, who like yo share my culture with people! and also learn from others! i always lend a hand a every person who travel to Perú

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile.

My Groups