Harikarthik SG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harikarthik’s full profile.


  • 38 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu; learning Afrikaans
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Product Marketing Specialist
  • BE, MBA, MS
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI All,
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am from Chennai basically, stayed/ worked in Sri Lanka and South Africa, relocated to Bangalore in Jan 2024.

Cool and Humorous guy..!!! Passionate on travel - Long drives and other countries... Exploring new placess.
Chicken Freak...... Good Listener.... Value others time etc....

Travelling and meeting people s need of the hour... To know abt new culture, new city, new country and lots of new..

I m here to get in touch wid different types of people.. hear their success stories/ mistakes.. their preferences..etc

This wil help us to learn/grow and be accomodative n future..

Life is full of learning from the experiences we gain on daily basis..

Lets get connected.. C u🙌🙌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and guide people who need info about India, Sri Lanka and South Africa


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • sharing stories
  • long drives
  • listening music
  • long conversations
  • experiencing new cultures
  • sky gazing

Music, Movies, and Books

Shiv Kera

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joining Couchsurfing and meeting awesome people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach driving, cooking and socialising.
I am continous learner

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my journey, cooked food, sharing experiences, sharing itenary, long drives, fun, info abt city i knew, indian food receipes and lots more 🥰🥰🥰

Countries I’ve Visited

Ethiopia, France, Germany, Kenya, Mauritius, Mozambique, Netherlands, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, South Africa, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Harikarthik’s full profile.