Harit Tyagi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Latin; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Harit and I am from India I am a businessman and I like to travel a lot I always keen to meet new people and roaming around the world I have been to so many places in Asia like good Dubai Nepal, Singapore Thailand Malaysia and Europe now I am planning to come to Us for having a good experience with the local people and to know about the countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think about Couchsurfing is the platform to share about your trip is your experiences and meet new people to make your trip incredible so I am here to make new friends in all around the world and I want to share my experience is my journey with you hope to see you soon

Interests

I like to travel a lot and I love adventure sports like bungeejumping scuba-diving paragliding Bella Hawking parasailing that's it

  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • travelling
  • tracking
  • scuba-diving
  • parasailing
  • bungeejumping

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music movies dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like adventure sports and I have done a lot of adventure things in Thailand and Malaysia and India to I like to do paragliding snorkelling scuba-diving and bungeejumping

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Hindi ,English and I would like to learn Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have lots of facilities, privacy room and anything you need. With me you can learn something about India its history cuisine and the additions and customs with me I will share my car, also I can drop you anywhere you need!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Harit’s full profile.