Harmonie Romeuf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harmonie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveling around the world
  • Master degree in business
  • From Le Puy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling since six years as a backpacker, I am visiting USA.

Every day I learn something new and this make me alive. I love meeting local people and travelers.
Positivity is my way of leaving and more than anything I love nature and I am vegetarian

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My way of travel has changed. Basically, before it was more in a tourist way but know I realised that the most interesting thing is to meet people. Moreover learning things with the volunteering experience
It is not about where you go, it is about people who you meet on your way !!!

Interests

Sport is a big part of my life, it is a kind of drug (healthy drug 😉), even if while travelling is hard to keep a routine.
I am French, so food is a big part in my culture. Cooking and eating are definitely my hobbies.
But moreover I like to learn how to cook from other culture.

Interesting in permaculture and natural building.... My project of life is to create a self sufficient farm with some people as a community then develop a healthy place for everyone (meditation, yoga and massages) full of peace, love and harmony 😉

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything, especially to discover songs from the worldwide

I do love reading (Paolo Coelho, Pierre Rabhi, Laurent Gounelle)

Movies :
Requiem for a dream
Phone game
Limitless
Time out
Inglorious Bastard
The beach
Into the wild
127 hours

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thinking positively every day

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing some cool stories about solo travelling...
To Teach positivity
To learn everything I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I have the chance to come back home for a bit, I would love to show to you my city with all my love, to share whatever I can and to make my mom discover this beautiful world of couchsurfing... You will have your own room in a house with swimming pool at 20 min walking from the city center and 7 min bus stop

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Harmonie’s full profile.