Hash Vayn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hash’s full profile.


  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Chinese, Thai
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Master's in Aerospace Engineering
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 25 years old. Very much interested into having conversations with people from different cultures and traditions. I stay calm, relax and am always ready to have fun and crazy about trying new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people around the world, to see different cultures and traditions, to travel and make friends and become part of the couch surfing community.


  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • education
  • environment
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • table tennis
  • art history
  • business
  • engineering
  • entrepreneurship
  • international relations
  • study abroad
  • business travel
  • snooker
  • english
  • friends
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • bussines
  • relaxing
  • friendship
  • learning new things
  • mma
  • talking
  • hanging out
  • relationships
  • ideas
  • art museums
  • enjoying life
  • english language
  • inovation
  • funny
  • artificial intelligence
  • sales
  • ufc
  • art galleries
  • product design
  • business ideas
  • studying english
  • funny people
  • sales and marketing
  • seasons
  • arts and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm into music and movies/seasons. But I don't read books often 😅

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Clif jumping and I've been to many unbelievably beautiful places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be a good friend to whom you can hangout and talk on any subject. I'll offer you to learn the things which I know as a genuine companion and if you need my help in any aspect; I'll try my best to do whatever you need.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Pakistan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Pakistan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Hash’s full profile.