Hasia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • watching stars, drawing, cycling, listening, talking, hel...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm still trying to convince everyone (probably mostly myself) that there is some goodness on this planet... so kind of looking for miracles and secrets.

And I am trying to make world a better place.


I'm still changing a little, but from the other side I'm still a little girl who can play, run from hills and climb up on some building or trees, be dirtest one after painting or swinging the highest and I hope to stay like this...
My love and one of the biggest passion is climbing. It's so exciting, that you can work hard on yourself and being still so close to nature, listening to birds singing, spending time with friends... I also love mountains, hiking long and then resting in some wonderful shelter with cup of tea and sounds of guitar..
And I really like spending time with children.


I'm trying to be a deer... or Indian...
Earth is my home. I love animals, nature, I love people but sometimes i also hate their stupidity and frivolity...
Im trying to find if there is anything forever...?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like sharing time with interesting people and I like adventures.


I am into many things, I like doing creative stuff.
CLIMBING, Traveling, hikinng mountains, Art-creating smth aspecially, painting, drawing, sewing, music, vegan diet/ healthy diet, reading books, theatre, philosophy, other cultures: scandinavian especially, Magic the Gathering, movies (I am a little bit into making them), dancing, hitchhiking and just talking with people. I think that clever person is never bored.

I have been a scout most of my life, I am still in kind of, but not that active anymore.

  • arts
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like postmodern stories, movies with some magic included.

Radiohead, Damon Albarn with all his projects, Sigur Rós, The National, The Cure, Sioxie and the banshees, Archive, The XX, Dead men bones, some old music, live music, hip hop - but rather some polish one, cause I need to understand lyrics. I couldnt live without music, without dancing, without singing while riding bike...
And i love ukulele and acoustic guitar.

Neil Gaiman - probably American Gods, but I love all his stories and comic novels (SANDMAN forever!)
Haruki Murakami, Steph Davis, Joe Simpson... and many other amazing writers and book I love.. I could spend my life in library.. But this would be to easy - Its also important to write your own story I think.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hm.. I think 'amazing' is to subjective word.
But I'm trying to make many amazing things - for myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to climb (I'm no instructor, but I know something)
I can teach you some polish, how to play Magic the Gathering or some cool board games. I can teach you some games that might be usefull if you work with children.
I can paint with somebody, go on some concerts, walking anywhere, be active or be lazy...
I can show some beautiful places here or discover something. I know lots of cool second hand shops in Cracow, and a cool places with some cultural stuff.
Would be cool to do some art together! love painting (on walls, body, paper), sewing, just creating.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to make some art together, cook, play some games (maybe some improvisation!), I can share my food, some of my thoughs, some nice stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasia’s full profile. It’s free!