Hattori Heinzo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hattori’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 69 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Transport & Logistics
  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

...openminded, optimistic person who like to smile, travel, discover different cultures, go out & meet new people!! Everthing combined with a lot of FUN !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people...

Interests

  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • fishing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • sightseeing
  • nature
  • relaxing
  • sleeping
  • rooftop bars
  • heavy metal
  • chilling
  • sushi
  • wellness
  • tv-shows
  • cooking and eating
  • steaks

What I Can Share with Hosts

...Travel Stories, Food and Fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, China, Georgia, Romania, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hattori’s full profile.

My Groups