Hazem Gad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hazem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Finnish; learning Finnish, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Enontekiö, Lapland, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION To visit new countries , more trips , meet new people around the world , doing my best to speak perfect more 3 new languages in 3 years ... 🤔😅 Hey there 😀, Hazem is my name , 27 years Old, from Finland . I also studied in 3 different countries, are Holland , Russia and Egypt, all of them was so nice and different history . I am very friendly , kind , fun , nice , honest and also serious . I am open minded , Strong , healthy and smart , caring and for sorry! crazy some times 😅, I am cute , soft , hard and some times romantic too , I have good feelings to almost every one and every thing . I am very cleanly , love relaxing morning..... The most important thing makes me happy , to help any one need help what ever where he is from or who he is , always doing my best to see every one around me happy and enjoy. I love to work long as I can and any free time I have I like to spend it with friends to play , talk , walk , party ....elc , or with new people or to help old people, i love life , people , Sky , snow , raining , sun , moon , every thing , i can say that I know a lot about world politics , I care about the world and some time I am very Sad about the bad things happen in some countries..... I have a good experience in different things that's why I worked many different jobs in Egypt as Tourist Guide , Bar Manger in 5 ⭐️ hotels , visa control in Egypt air , and also as sales man and finally as Massage the muscles and paragraphs in the body for sports people and head and relaxing massage for few months .... I have great family in Egypt , Then when I came to Finland I studying Psychology and physical therapy , I also working as Tourist Guide in Lapland, Barman , and Bartender in other places, Finally, I visit my family in Cairo every 3 or 4 months .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Te know new friends and culture it's amazing idea , Also I know and sure that here people have open minded , friendly , kind and happy to share and help others as they can , And I am one of these people ready to help any one and be beside and my home open for every one , also I have very hospitality .and also to get learn more and get more friends.
I had anther program as CS before , and I had visited many places and host a lot of friends by it , and now I am here cause I see SC also great and more honest, to get more knowledge and experience and also show my knowledge and experience what I had done .

Interests

To Know new people , new cultures and different history and elc , With and from many backgrounds and different nationalities , it's great , because it always help to be more knowledge and more open minded and experience of many things , I also love cooking different food from different countries 🍝🍲🍜🌯🍤and making amazing cocktails for my friends 🍹🍸..
then Work , study , friends , family , all kind of sports , seeing people happy . And finally love traveling to visit all world 🚁✈️🛥🛳

Music, Movies, and Books

A bout Music :.
It's depend where I am or with who ,
Some time I like

Rock
Jazz
Opera
Classical music
Dance music
Electronic music
World music
.......elc

Movies its almost 100 but I add some now:.

Taken 1,2,3
Tom Cruise movies
James Bond movies
Jackie Chan movies
Shrek
Pianonopettaja
X-Man
Gladiatorial
Titanic
West side story
A lot of cartoon movies
.......elc

Books : -

I read a lot of books in psychology, medicine and physical therapy, philosophy, history, and geography, as well as space science .......elc .

I'm open to other genres as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was very good boxing but I had to stop because I lost the closer person for me 😢.
2nd , Helped a lot of people to be ok and happy and very healthy again in they're life by Psychology and physical therapy , and I always do and I will keep doing....

Teach, Learn, Share

Hope to teach a lot of people to be strong when they get broken for some one close to them , teach people love and happy and caring of others.

Hope to learn more about tricky Finnish language, culture and history .

Want to share all my knowledge what I have and learn new for new friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share every thing as I can , I love to making food , and clean .......... I also have a car so I love to help with my car too

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Hazem’s full profile.