HE LI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English, Japanese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • travelling product manager
  • undergraduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

simple,honest,enthusiastic,easy to approch and friendly

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

my friend recommend me couchsurfing, and I join it immediately. It is amazing to share the experience with different people.

Interests

reading,yoga,trekking,traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like soft music most,especially Chinese traditional instrument like Gu Zheng, Pipa.
I like films of cartoons,documentaries.
I like books about history,Buddhism,psychology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

couldn't swim and dived in Bali, Indonesia. Then suffered a perforated eardrum

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn everything, especially different cultures,thought...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have worked as a travel worker for ten years, and like to learn historical stuffs of cities. I made three citytour lines of Chengdu. If I’m free, can walk with u.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jordan, Laos, Montenegro, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see HE’s full profile.