Diana Stikut's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I work in goverment
  • Bible college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make this world better :)

ABOUT ME

I am sociable, like to make jokes, I love nature. I can stand and just staring if there is some beautiful view.
I love this life in all its expressions. I like meet new people (its probably what everyone here says :)), travel, play guitar and keyboard, singing. I do ministry work with youth and music in my church as volunteer.

PLEASE: Bear in mind THIS IS NOT a dating site!! Just because someone agreed to host you or asked you for a couch does NOT mean she/he wants to sleep with you!!

PHILOSOPHY

I love God and I believe that He have created Earth and everything what is on it. Treat to others as you want people treat to you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

From the beginning I was hosting people from another kind of same idea sites..(hospitalityclub) Many times I went to Riga to show around people who was asking me.
When I got my own apartment I started to host people in my town. I host people,showing them around and as well I do like when I can stay with CS hosts in another countires.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had experience in Hospitality club and now in Couchsurfing. (kind of same site) And it was great!!! hosting people is always fun.

Interests

traveling, diving, music, playing in band, singing, organizing events for youth in my church, watching movies :)

Music, Movies, and Books

praise and worship God music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mission trip to Philippines and Nepal, working there as a volunteer,teaching youth and teenagers to play guitar and keyboard, and sharing word with them.
Scuba-diving is amazing!!!
I have done it in Egypt, Sharm..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with my travel experience, my time if I got some free time, dinner..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook
I can help in cleaning
I can bring some souvenir if you collect something specific from other places
I can teach you guitar if you have it and don`t know how to play :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups