Henriette Siebe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • High School (just graduated)
  • From Ludwigsburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Henni and I am from Germany. I will spend my next year in New York but I am also really interested in travelling around the whole country and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's a great opportunity to meet open-minded and fun people who can help me to explore the best sides of places I don't know yet. Currently I live in New York but I would love to have the opportunity to see different ways of life in other american Cities.

Interests

*Traveling
*Food
*Photography
*Meeting new people
*Learning new things
*Playing the piano and the guitar
*Reading
*Movies
*Music

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
HipHop, Jazz, Pop Music
But I am open to other genres.
Movies:
"Love, Rosie"; "Friends"...
Books:
"Harry Potter"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to America to live for one year with a host family.

But there is a lot more on my bucket list:)
My favorite one - Skydiving (even though I am incredibly scared of height)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my culture and I would like to learn yours.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I usually travel with friends from diffrent countries (Italy, Austria) and we can share our diffrent traditional dishes, languages, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!