Henrique Rodrigues's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique’s full profile.


  • 24 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Software Engineer
  • Computer Engineering
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 25 years old and I love to travel, I work with software engineering and I travel making exchanges with the places that I pass with my skills and I love this, and my life goal is always travel to a new place and meet a lot of people to share culture

I love to take pictures and make videos so you can see my work in my Instagram: @selectorshots

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel more and meet new cultures and people, I love make new connections


Art, graffiti, hip hop, tattoo, travel, videomaking

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • graffiti
  • dj
  • video editing
  • video production

Music, Movies, and Books

Honestly I’m not the person that spend hours and hours watching movies but I really like of the documentary Style Wars, is a nice movie about the begging of graffiti art in New York and all the hip hop culture around

But in music... I live for this, like... my mission of life is find new songs haha I love many genres but actually I’m addicted in black music like (Reggae, Hip Hop, AfroBeat, Samba, Soul, Funk, Jazz, Disco, Boogie)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Actually I’ve been traveling as a backpacker, so in the last months I made a lot of connections and volunteers work that help many people and means a lot for me because it was really nice experiences, and I hope do more and more

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn about everything! And I think that I have nice skills to teach about computer programming and graffiti

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture and nice conversations (I hope)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Ireland, Mexico, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique’s full profile.