Henry Franklin

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!


  • https://www.facebook.com/GilliesGalivants
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Just helping people from around the world


As a household you'll find us all very friendly and above all very peaceful - We love the space we have here to call home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We always have at least one surfer here, normally more as we are able to offer some spare beds around the house!

We recently held a party both for Christmas and then a Party in the forest for New Years (check out some of the photo's) this was an awesome time with friends alike... this is why I am part of something like couch-surfing, to be able to enjoy the world around me with others :)

I also road trip a lot which I like to offer to couch surfers, trips like the Great Ocean rd, Grampians and Wilsons Prom are my favorite... I often camp also... Join my Face book page to follow and maybe join a trip :)



Our interests vary, but we are all very creative and love to draw, paint, garden, walk, ride bikes, big fans of all types of music, some of us play instruments from Guitars, Digg's and a saxophone!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups