Herman Yachmeniou's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Herman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Herman! Currently, I live and work in Minsk, Belarus.

First of all, I'm an open-minded and genuinely friendly person. I have a lot of completely different hobbies and I would be glad to exchange experience if we have common interests. I really enjoy meeting new interesting and so different people.

I'm interested in psychology, video games, films and also motorcycles, cycling, longboarding, drumming and traveling.
My biggest dream is a trip around the world on a motorbike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to broaden my horizons by communicating with people from different countries, cultures, and tribes.

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • cycling
  • languages
  • psychology
  • travel
  • tea
  • marketing
  • mma
  • bikes
  • lovecraft
  • pubg

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m inspired by H.P. Lovecraft’s worlds. I like popular science books about brain chemistry, psychology and human behavior.

I have a lot of different musical preferences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve won boxing competition despite a serious injury to my knee ligaments.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook you some local cuisine, give you a ride on my motorcycle around the city or just walk around together. I could also teach you riding a longboard or bicycle.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Herman’s full profile.

My Groups