Herman Krull

Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands

Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Herman’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I studied Economics, now i am working on international tr...
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to know different people from all over the world :)


Dutch couple - 36 & 28 years old - City Centre of Rotterdam, 120 sq meters - 3 rooms - 9th floor - modern apartment.

We have some good experiences, and i am still excited about this site!
Its an amazing way to know a lot of people from different parts of this world. We are into host guys at my place and also travelling.

In our free free time we are travelling a lot, making friends, going out, fitness and sleeping :).
We are interested in human beiings, so if you are around Rotterdam, drop a message and we could get a drink, or we can host you.

We both have a busy life, and we are working a lot. Could be busy if i host you, so there is not always time for a tourist tour together. However, we are sure in the mornings and evenings we can have some nice chats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


to host travellers


Travelings, human being, psychology, nature, sports, football, italy, coocking

Music, Movies, and Books

Dance, Pop music, Folk music

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Herman’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups