Hera Sparnon

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hera’s full profile. It’s free!


  • artsy project management (i help really creative people o...
  • not much education but a lot of eperience
  • From Adelaide, South Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


letting my heart show my mind where to go


I'm living in Berlin and loving life. Moved here after falling in love with this city a year ago and always love meeting nice new people.


Karma! live life with love and compassion. I always have a recklessly optemistic outlook.
I've had a whole bunch of 'things go wrong' on my trip, but i've noticed everytime it has forced me to do things i wouldn't have done, and i've ended up finding more beautiful people/ places and things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm an incredibly friendly, positive and enthusiastic person and love meeting interesting new people from differnt cultures and backgrounds.


I've stayed in Melbourne, Australia with a bunch of lovely artistic and musically incline ladies. It was super-cool! for me travelling is about making new connections with people so couch surfing to me is the most natural way to stay.


art, design, film, books, philosophy, martial arts, japanese game shows

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

'Monk chat' in Chiang Mai, Thialand. I was talking to young monks for over 6 hours, sharing philosophy and language.
Bike polo in Adelaide, Australia. The most casual and fun sport ever created. great way to meet interesting people, have a beer and get a few extra bruises.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been in to film making for a while now as a coordinator. I can help coordinate any type of artistic endevor and love helping creativity happen.
I'm now looking to shift into being more creative myself.
I also love manual labour, like building, maintaining and cleaning stuff in general. i've recenly renovated my home a little and really loved being hands on with power tools and stuff.
I also have done Karate and can teach some basic self defence moves for women.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Hera’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups