Herson Marroquin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Herson’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guatemala
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly and quiet. I love traveling and making new friends. I share my apartment with another active mexican couchsurfer so everybody is welcome to come to my place, we will glad to host you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meet new people.. and I heard about CS and I said .. let's try it.. maybe this is a better way to meet more people around the world. And it is...

Interests

  • traveling
  • friends
  • backpacker
  • amigos
  • traveler
  • trip
  • viajeros

Music, Movies, and Books

classic and all music that has a positive message.
I like scary movies. Thriller movies are my fav..
Comedy could be a good option.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveling is something incredible I have done... my first trip alone to California, US.. i went to see the famouse Rose Parade and I got interviewed by the Telemundo (hispanic channel) reporter.. i almost became famouse lol .. traveling alone to Europe.. got interviewed too in Madrid but i could not find the video because i Didnt even knew who was interviewing me lol and i found a mexican famouse girl in new york.. many histories ..Also I am working to create my foundation to help mothers with limited resources.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to speak spanish
Im open to learn anything
And i like giving to my new friends, as a gift, money from my country Guatemala, Q1.00 (one quetzal) because I'm not rich to give Q100.00 (one hundred quetzales)😂 also i love sharing and listening histories about my/their aventures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you come to my city feel free to come .. I could give u a tour in the city.. preference if you come on weekends.
You can come during week days but probably I won't to have time to give you a tour .. or maybe only at nights.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Herson’s full profile.