Henrique  Leite Age José's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 16 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I studied Administration in PUC-PR
  • Pretty good
  • From Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"Meet different people and visit different places"


I am a 25 years old guy that loves to travel meet different people and learn about different cultures

I am boy scout leader, that believe in a world more sustainable, with more peace and love between the people and where money and material things aren´t the most important!


Enjoy it! Carpe Diem (clicheeee!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I used CS a lot while travelling around Canada. Now I want to retribute the good time that I had there hosting some people in my place and showing my city to them.


Just beginning.. ;)

I was hosted a couple of times in Canada, meet a girl to do a road trip together and attended several meetings!


Outside activities, camping, hiking, climbing, biking. I am tottally in for any kind of parties as well, even thought I am felling a little bit old to party hard at this moment of my life.

  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • instructor
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes, I love it all. :p

No genre segregation here, I believe all them have the commercial bullshit and the good stuff!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I camped for one week with 40.000 scouts from more than 100 countries, twice! 2007 in England and 2011 in Sweden. It is a world gathering of the Boy Scouts Movement that happens every four years, called Jamboree!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have some experience camping, hiking and surving skills in general.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food for sure, I am a new vegetarian, so dont expect very delicious food, haha. Good world issues talk and traveling tales. I love yoga, but I am not sure if I can teach, better and safer to go somewhere with a real instructor :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrique ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups