Hoang Phan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • English interpreter & teacher
  • Bachorlor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Hoang and i am living in Ho Chi Minh City. But Phan Rang City is my hometown where i can host you here. It takes around 6 hours for you to travel from HCMC to my town by coach. My house is located in the village where there aren't many people as well building like in HCMC but you will be surprised by rice fields and quiet life here. You could explore many interested things you've ever seen before. I've opened some private classes at home which can help some ethnic children can learn English without paying fee. You will know more about them if you come here. I didn't have any chance to travel like couchsurfing but i know how to host you and want to hear all the new things you bring to us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet up all different friends all the world and learn their culture.

Interests

I am fond of travelling and exploring around the world

  • cooking and traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, science, cartoon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving and climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

English teaching and experence sharing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Honest and kind people

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoang’s full profile.