Honza RoadAgain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Honza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • traveller
  • We don't need no education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Permanent traveller

ABOUT ME

I am usually in a bad mood while using new technologies but very friendly in real life.

I better like to host or be hosted by women, not that I am trying to get a girlfriend, just that I've been living most of my life in "menhood" and miss sometime some girl friendship too...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was reticent to use internet to meet people, but I must admit that CouchSurfing helped me to meet very interesting people (unlike facebook), curious about the good things I can do, and havin nice stories and passions to share too

Interests

I love dancing and started taking courts for hip-hop, Salsa and Kizomba but all get canceled because of Covid :(

Analog synths, audio and video tapes, vinyls etc

I hate everythin digital, mostly smartphones

Magic cards

Books books books

  • house work
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I only listen to vinyl and tapes, only watch VHS movies... Preference for old things (before 90's and abuse of digital studios)
http://www.discogs.com/user/da23real/collection

Don't try to make me listen or watch digital like dvds or cds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a lot

Teach, Learn, Share

Analog synths, tape recorders, mechanics, electricity (mostly 12volt systems with solar panels and wind generators), lot of house work about building with wood, metal etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mobiles phones have to be turned off inside my truck for different reasons, anyway if you come to me it's about sharing good time together, not stay alone on your facebook or whatever...
You are still free to use it oustide if you like...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Honza’s full profile.