Katharina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Croatian, Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Bookkeeper
  • University of Applied Sciences, Bachelor of Arts in Business
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering new places.
Enjoying life.
Keep learning every day.

ABOUT ME

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page".

I am 22, doing all kind of sports that makes me happy and challenges me.

Friends would describe me as a sportive, interestet, helpful, friendly, at the beginning a little bit restrained, optimistic person.

I like travelling around, meeting interesting people and exploring different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
― Mae West

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love the CS feeling :-)

Interests

Fitness, Cycling, Running, Football, Volleyball - all kind of challenges.

World affairs, history, ...

  • books
  • fitness
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Internship in Moscow

Bike-Trip with a rusty old Dutchbike across the Netherlands

What I Can Share with Hosts

My couch, good conversations and a lot of fun. Experience. Travel-stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups