Hrvoje .'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hrvoje’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ON WEEKDAYS I DON'T HOST IF YOU ARRIVE LATE IN THE EVENING!! You can ask for the day after. I do host but limited, so send a request and we'll see.

I think any answer is better than no answer so I will always try to respond.

1.Please read the whole profile, including home section! Tell me why you want to stay at my place!

2. If you are asking for someone else add a link to his/her profile (fb, IG, CS). Link to your other profile is also appreciated.

I appreciate tolerant, funny, kind, outgoing, curious and open-minded people with liberal views in pretty much all areas of life. You can find out more about me on my Ig: @hrca21

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and not primarily to travel cheap. I don't think that CS should primarily be a free booking app but many people unfortunately think of it that way.

Interests

Traveling is my passion but I also enjoy cycling, calisthenics, gym, nature and outdoors, netflix, cooking. Curious about new experiences!

  • cooking
  • working out
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • sea
  • gym
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: An intimate history of humanity by Theodore Zeldin, Idiot by Dostoyevski.
Movies: Star Wars, The Revenant, The Martian, Mambo Kings, Gladiator, The Reader, Star Trek, Avatar, Sin Nombre, Tropa de Elite, etc
Music: Pablo Alboran, Maluma, Adele, Michael Jackson, pop, r 'n b, electronic music (fan of Ultra music festival), reggaeton, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, bungee jump from a bridge 2x, rafting, quad safari, adrenalin park, zipline, paintball, kayaking

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share travel and life stories/experiences and make friends along the way. This is a great platform for that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home cooked dishes, nice company. 1 shower a day (don't take long showers please)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Philippines, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Hrvoje’s full profile.