Alberto Ferrari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Real estate management & interior designer
  • Graduated in Science of Communication
  • From Bergamo, Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I'm Alberto, born in Bergamo, in the north of iItaly, but living since 2012 in Gran Canaria, Spain.

I like to think on me like a mix of cultures, I like nature, good smeels (I am like a dog, smelling everywhere), to play padel and beach tennis, walk, spa, deep speech, psycology.

I speak
- Italian (native)
- Spanish (high level)
- English (medium level)
- French (low in this moment)
- Russian: A2 studing at school

I hate the smell of cigarette.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn something new and meet up interesting people.

Interests

  • design
  • minimalism
  • music
  • philosophy
  • massage
  • padel
  • psicology
  • pop art

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
80', AC/DC, Vasco Rossi, Guccini, De André, Doors, Jovanotti, R.E.M., Axé (Brasil), old dance of 90', fanfara bersaglieri, classical, folklore, Calle 13, Morricone, Pink Floyd, Queen, Abba, Kino,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thinking with my head

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Estonia, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.