Pavel Serikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • software engineer, entrepreneur
  • higher, Southern Federal University, faculty of physics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Pavel, I'm 27 years old and... I'm an alcoholic (joking).
I can consider myself as an entrepreneur, libertarian, pragmatist and technocrat.
Working remotely as software engineer in IT company, also as co-founder at some local IT and hardware startups.
Hold a degree in physics, like programming and different DIY staff.
I like opensource, hate bureaucracy and corruption, have a car but prefer to use a bicycle.
Had an American visa but never been at U.S.
Like to talk with people with a good sense of humour and making surprises
That's all random facts about me for today :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discover new cultures, meet new people, take new adventures

Interests

Traveling, tehcnology, startups, economy, programming, FabLabs, cars, bicycles etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach how to make different DIY stuff, teach foreigners bad russian words

What I Can Share with Hosts

Rich russian language and jokes, Bluetooth speaker, Raspberry PI

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, France, Germany, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

My Groups