Iga Kurnicka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Sinology graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

things I love:
- Asian food
- cooking with friends
- my family
- cats
- getting to know new people
-nature
- lazy evenings and a movie
-riding my bike (it's pink with white polka dots:-))
- being spontaneous
-flowers
-parties
Things I try to do:
-work out regularly (yeah... At least I try;d)
-eating healthier
- being here and now, not checking social media all the time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love reading books because it helps me to develop my personality and build opinions on different topics. I believe that meeting new people from different parts of world is a bit like reading a book, the book may turn out to be boring but on the other hand is may be the most amazing one. Once i hear someone's story it stays with me for ever.

Interests

Check out my Instagram @igakurnicka

  • cats
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • partying
  • flowers
  • reading
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music. For example Crystal fighters, Florence and the Machine, alt-J, the Kooks, Norah Johnes, the XX

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a bit of German, English, and Polish:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Laos, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Iga’s full profile.