Iga Lechowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • vet student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

note : can't host at the moment

🌑 the world belongs to the brave
⚡ trying to always keep an open mind and enjoy every moment ;)
Usually I travel solo, I don't have any problem with that:) Solitude is a bliss.
travel insta : @theredheadvet

NOTE : I study a looot and have evening classes every day so if I host you I will try my best to spend time together but if I can't please don't get offended. You will have your freedom and feel free to go anywhere during your stay / animals are welcomed :)

I'm vegetarian but I don't have any problem when you want to eat meat;)
I strongly believe CS in NOT a dating app! Wish I didn't have to say it but the only kind of relationship I'm looking for is a friendship :)

p.s. please only text me when you are open-minded, no racism and discrimination for others ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

always in for the new adventures! I believe meeting locals is the best way to discover the culture

Interests

Dancing (hip hop, dancehall etc.), horse riding, meeting new people, travelling, discovering the world (other cultures,food etc.;) I love hiking, nature and everything that brings me closer to it.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me and maybe I will tell you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some polish language, play chess, tell you some cool stories from my travels! Can share the knowledge about some polish culture/traditions and would be more than happy to show you around when you are in my country or wherever I am at the moment :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iraq, Italy, Laos, Macao, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Iga’s full profile.