Ignacio de Miguel Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile.


  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Hospitality Industry
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! 👋 My name is Ignacio, from Madrid 🇪🇸

I love to play and watch football ⚽️ (try to guess the team I support), but also I enjoy practicing other sports like padel, surf 🏄‍♂️ and ski 🎿.

I consider myself an open-minded & outgoing individual that love to meet other people & understand better their culture, interests and experiences.

Of course, I try to TRAVEL as much as possible around the world. It is one of the only things in the world which I feel it is never enough 😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the very least, because all couchsurfers have a common interest which is travelling and because it is great to meet interesting people throughour journey! Sharing is caring! 😀


  • culture
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • people
  • sharing
  • countries

Music, Movies, and Books

Music of all kinds are most welcome. I listen music from radio stations in the countries where I travel. I think it is great way to know what is popular at the moment.

Regarding movies, I am a big fan of the 7th art. I am big fan of historical movies like Braveheart or The List of Schindler to mention some of them, but I can watch all kinds. It really depends on the mood of the day! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in other countries is definitely the best thing I have ever done. For now, I can say that I have lived in:
Spain 🇪🇸
Germany 🇩🇪
USA 🇺🇸
UK 🇬🇧
Bulgaria 🇧🇬
Currently The Netherlands 🇳🇱

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to hear your life experiences and learn from different points of views

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality, having a nice conversation and an open attitude :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile.