Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IGNASIA ’s full profile.


  • 226 references 163 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Russian; learning Greek (modern), Portuguese, Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Wanderlust 6 months ,Front Office 6 months
  • Master degree of Social and Cultural tourism
  • From Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇧🇬 *****GLT member*****🇧🇬
I live in 3 countries Cyprus ,UK and Bulgaria .
Cyprus is my summer home,but if
I want to turn the European winter into summer I usually travel around Asia,Latin America or Middle East. I am already addicted to long journeys! Living without communication more than 2 seconds is so difficult!
Challenges acceptable and more than welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I,m everywhere and enjoying it!


Meeting all the loyal Couchsurfing members around the places I travel.I really admire their spirit,patience and open minds.

Music, Movies, and Books

K. W. Ceram "God ,Graves, Scholars , John Steinbeck'" East of Eden"" ,"Cannery road"
Star Wars and Indiana Jones Fan only.
I don't watch movies and TV ,because my real life is more interesting.
Def Leppard , Creedence Clearwater rivaval

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined CS which gave me a chance to meet great personalities.

Teach, Learn, Share

Most people do not really want to be free, because freedom loaded with responsibility, and they are afraid of it.
I wish I could see how people live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Only great and memorable things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Paraguay, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see IGNASIA ’s full profile.

My Groups