Pierre & Charline's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • engineer / teacher
  • Statistic / Teacher
  • From calvados
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Famille de 4 personnes, nous avons commencé le couchsurfing étant tant qu'hébergé quand nous étions 2 et à l'étranger avec l'envie d'héberger à notre tour une fois en France.
Logement pas assez grand, pas assez dispo, un enfant à venir puis un bébé, puis autre, ... de nombreuses raisons qui nous ont freiné pour proposer notre logement plus tôt mais toujours le souhait de partager.

Family of 4, we started the couchsurfing being as long as hosted when we were 2 and abroad with the urge to host our turn once in France.
Accommodation not big enough, not enough disposo, a child to come then a baby, then other, ... many reasons that slowed us down to offer our accommodation earlier but still wish to share.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

partager, découvrir et ouvrir nos horizons et ceux de nos enfants, ...

Share, Discover new people, new cultures and new ways of life for us and our children.

Interests

  • camping
  • judo
  • vtt
  • kayak
  • randonner

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!