Ihar Beliauski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning Polish, Turkish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • I work at the hotel Four Seasons but I still think that C...
  • Secondary-special, specialty: tourism
  • From Babruysk, Mahilyow Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇧🇾 Hello everyone, my name is Ihar, I am from Belarus from the small town of Babruysk, but at the moment I live and work in a hotel in Russia, in Saint Petersburg. I am 19 years old and I adore to travel! I can travel by airplane, by train and I also have a big experience of hitchhiking. I love the couchsurfing platform very much, because through it I found many friends and met many interesting people! This is a great opportunity to feel the atmosphere of the country and a great opportunity to truly understand the local culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because for me the main in travels are people. Through people I can see real picture of our world, they can say for me a lot of things about those countries. It’s amazing and when you live one-two days with that people you can see how live in this countries and what happens there in reality!

Interests

Travels, travels and travels! I adore to know more about different people, cultures and countries. I like to learn languages!

  • music
  • geography
  • english
  • travels
  • finnish
  • turkish

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Turkish! Edis, Sıla ❤️ Also I like Billie Eilish. I like dramas, detectives films. My favorite film is Zemletryasenie. Favorite authors are Agatha Christie and Erlend Loe! If you was reading stories about the best detective from Belgium - I can talk about it whole night!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel! It’s the best thing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Language skills - I can explain about Belarusian and Russian languages. Want to improve my English, Turkish and Polish. I want to know more interesting stories and life hacks about countries and can give some too! And I can teach you how to cook the best dish of Belarusian cuisine - draniki!

What I Can Share with Hosts

🛋️ For guest: you can feel yourself like at home! For sure I can share with food, my good mood, bath and everything what I have at home. Free welcome because I am really hospitable!

🏡 For host: you can trust me for 100%! I always follow rules of home. I can bring you something from Belarus (our products are perfect!), can help you with home and can tell a lot of stories. I am goo listener and always respect other point of view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Finland, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihar’s full profile.