Igor Horvat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • traveling, hiking, cycling,(trail)running
  • medicine student in Rijeka
  • From Prelog, Međimurje County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a croatian guy, in love with nature and all the activities in it, also a huge cycling fan and travelling of course😀
I like to try out some new things, would try almost anything, I also like adventures, putting myself through some challenges, focusing on them and completing them. I like to meet new people and lisening to their life stories. I also like to lisen to some good music, grabbing a drink and just chilling!😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to help some travellers!

Interests

  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • adventures
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts of music, from tehno to rock!😁
Game of thrones
Lord of the rings
Vikings, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled from Pula to Budva - 1000km -8 days
Bike tour through central Europe - 3000km - 25 days

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, conversations, positive thinking, some travelling stories..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor’s full profile.

My Groups