Igor Marins's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Management Commercial
  • MBA
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m 36 year old, I like natural live, to know news cultures. My occupation is sales and consultant. I have a daughter, She is 9 year old and her name is Natallia. I live with my partner bride. my next trips I intend to improve the English language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Todas as pessoas que conheci no CS são pessoas com espírito livre, leve e abertas a novas experiências e oportunidades. Eu me identifico com isso!

All the people I met in CS are people with a free spirit, light and open to new experiences and opportunities. I identify with this!

Interests

Animals, Nature, News culture, English Language, Rock´n Roll, Pubs, meet new people, new lifestyles, philosophies ...

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • live music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • buddhist
  • cultural studies
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • marketing
  • advertising
  • pubs
  • psicology
  • sales
  • wild animals
  • filosophy
  • trip
  • digital marketing
  • consulting
  • commerce

Music, Movies, and Books

rock n roll, pop, 80, 90, 2000 musics, books about psychology, economy, Sales stategy... films except horror and musics rsrsrs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

O que fiz de mais incrível foi me tornar pai. Minha filha é um grande presente dos deuses. Obrigado. Além disso já andei cavalo em dunas, já conheci o Ushuaia, fiz palestras em muitas cidades do meu país, moro desde os 18 anos longe dos meus pais, comecei a trabalhar bem jovem, já amei, já me apaixonei...

What made me more incredible was to become a father. My Daughter Is A Great Gods Gift. Thank you. Besides, I have already ridden horses in dunes, I have met Ushuaia, I have given lectures in many cities of my country, I have lived since 18 years away from my parents, I started working very young, I have already loved, I have already fallen in love ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Agradeço todos os dias por ter a oportunidade de aprender sobre o mundo, as pessoas e sobre mim mesmo. A certeza que não há certezas, e saber que todas as experiências te torna uma pessoa melhor, me trás paz interior.

Thank you every day for having the opportunity to learn about the world, people and myself. Being sure that there are no certainties, and knowing that all experiences makes you a better person, brings me inner peace.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Uma cama, colchão ou um sofá, chuveiro e muita conversa.

A bed, mattress or sofa, shower and lots of conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Mexico, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor’s full profile.