Iina Hopsu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Ongoing school of life !
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling around the world together with my boyfriend Albert.

ABOUT ME

Wow. All about me in a box. I'd like to spare something until the days that I will meet you in person but I'll explain something :)

If you would ask my family or my friends and boyfriend Albert what is my biggest passion I'm quite sure they would say travelling and life. I respect life a lot. I suffer for the people that have not a chance to live "decent" life, travel and who just try to survive from day to day. So I feel that I have a gift and a privilege that I should not waste ! As probably everyone here I want to discover the world. See and feel all the places, cultures, ways of living, understand people(if it will ever be possible)..

I looooove food. Albert is a chef and one of the main things on this trip for us is to eat and get to known to a lot of different foods. I am a pretty bad good myself though but together with Albert we're a great team and we would love to make you some food also.

I'm a quite lively person. I like to go out ! I love good parties, dancing and singing ! But I also enjoy relaxing. One of my favourites is to go chill out in a park or beach, take a nice book or listen to some good music.

I'm quite easygoing and looking forward to meet all kinds of people but racist and narrow minded and fake people !

PHILOSOPHY

Just do everything you want to do. Don't forget to express your love to the people that you care about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find this an amazing way to discover cultures, way to live, have fun and share stories with same spirit people

Interests

food, coffee, wine, music, literature, movies, swimming, diving, oceans in general ( there's nothing as relaxing,strong an beautiful), ok yes mountains and trekking !! yoga and meditation ( but I need guidance in both, my mind easily always goes somewhere else I still need someone to tell me to not think about anything and just focus on the moment), world, people and education ( I want to be a teacher one day )

  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Tarantino movies, Lord of the Rings, The Dallas Buyers Club, The Dark Knight, American History X, Gladiator,Amelie, Old Boy,

Bonobo, Phoenix, First Aid Kit, Frank Ocean, Jamie Woon, Sun Kil Moon, Jose Gonzales

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

shark diving in Fiji, bungee jumps in the border of Nepal and Tibet..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Fiji, Germany, India, Indonesia, Mongolia, Nepal, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Iina’s full profile.