Ilona Rutkowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc Technological sciences
  • From Rupperswil, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! ;)

Update: I can’t host anyone till 1.08.2023

I am Ilona, nice to meet you.
Do you want to know more about me?
In few words: curious of the world, wander across life with a smile 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best in travelling is to share the joy of a new space with people. I meet new people and hear their interesting stories with a great pleasure.

I am looking for an interesting people, curious about the world (like me), with whom I could share the happiness ;)

Interests

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • adventure travel
  • bike
  • bicycle
  • around the world
  • love nature
  • no waste

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on mood, but I like variety :)
I don't watch TV..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend 42 h (two long days and two nights) in Indian train in sleeper class, travelling from south to north.
If somebody ever saw how it look, he would understand why is so amazing thing

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share some stories from journeys and also hear about your experience. I would love to hear about places where I haven't been.

Let's talk about eco life, maybe we could learn something from each other

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let’s cook something vegan 🌱

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile.