Elodie Monnet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Korean, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Front desk manager
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I love travelling, meeting people and discovering new cultures. Is not very original :)

As I don't want to pay to get my profile verified, you can ask me my ID and I'll show it to you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet people up and to find a place to stay during my new trip in South Korea during October 22.

On the other side, if you are in Paris and you need some advise, if you want to go out... just ask :)

Interests

My interests ?

- Cosplay
- Books (science-fiction, Fantasy, Thriller...)
- K-dramas (Netflix is one of my best friend)
- writing
- Fishing with my brother and diving with my parents
- I love to look aroud me and spot for anything I'll find beautiful
- Hiking
- Silence ans quiet places
- Party
- Knitting

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite music : metal, K-Pop, medieval

Movie : Who farmed Roger Rabbit ? and Out of Africa

Book : books of Michael Moorckok

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the part of my life in Africa was an adventure

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help in French and knitting ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like people and knowing about their life. I work as a front desk manager in a hotel and I love to ask questions to my guest about anything. You are free to refuse to answer me, I understand curious people might be a little bit annoying.

I also like to share my knowledge about Paris and my country and I would love to meet someone with the same interest during my next trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Morocco, South Africa, Togo, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Benin, England, France, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile.