Ilya Rudnitski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Belarusian, Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Shipping
  • No education listed
  • From Mahilioŭ, Mogilev Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Ilya. Your friend from Belarus.

Before pandemic worked and traveled a lot (30+ flight a year) Cofounder of robotics startup “robojiuce.ai”. For a years I have a pets delivery business. My company delivering pets all over the world and it helps me to travel as well.

Vegetarian

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very hospitable, and can offer you a room in Belarus.

So I appreciate your hospitality as well.

I’m here because I like to host people all my life, but haven’t done it through CS yet.

And when I travel I also like
to to see the local live inside

Interests

  • raw food
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • modeling
  • meditation
  • reading
  • surfing
  • international relations
  • mountains
  • photo
  • biking
  • marketing
  • airplanes
  • self-development
  • startups
  • sunsets
  • sunrise
  • snowboard
  • parachuting
  • self-education
  • international business
  • music jam

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Moby, conjure one, YOAV

Movies based on real stories and biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bathed in ice water in the ice hole. Skydiving. I jumped off a bridge with a rubber band.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach nutritionology , health behaviours.
How to travel with pets all over the world.

Learn Chinese, nutritionology,

Share rare Chinese tea 🍵 . Good vibe. Good music

Can share my place in Mogilev and Vitebsk (Cities in Belarus)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience, how to travel for free including the international flights. Can cook some vegan food. Seat with your baby or pet.
Eithet can help you with the housework, repair socket or switch, nail the shelf, prepare firewood, mow the lawn, take care of the garden or be your personal driver😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, China, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile.

My Groups