Inés Martínez

Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Freelance Translator/Data Analyst
  • Public Translator in English/Spanish.
  • From Minas, Lavalleja, Uruguay.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel around the world and see everything there is to see, get to know knew people, being acquainted with other cultures and having great and new experiences.


Well...what can I say about me? I am a fun, outgoing person, just craving to travel around, meet new people, new places, new experiences, can...

I let my CS friends speak for themselves and give their most sincere learn a lot from how others see you.


Carpe Diem. You only live once...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new to CS, but I am looking forward to making new friends!


My first CS experience was hosting a French girl in Uruguay, she was very nice! Then when I travelled to Europe I surfed around many countries, meeting great people.


This year I went from being a classic book worm to a sport girl, Yeah! I started a lot of activities, including aerial silk, football and zumba!! :) It´s amazing! Highly reccomended if you want to have fun and work out in the process.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in all its expressions and forms. I really enjoy any kind of music,from Mozart to Radiohead.
I like reading as well...if I had to pick my favourite book at the time, that would be Rayuela, by Julio Cortazar.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most extreme thing I´ve done (apart from dying my hair pink) was paragliding....even if I was only able to elevate 4 metres over the ground :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I could help out with Spanish and English lessons. And if you are lucky after a year you can learn how to say "hello" in both languages! :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups